top of page


2020 Census Complete Count Committee

Dr. Carla Jackson Willis

Airport Advisory Board

Christopher Richard

Animal Services Advisory Board

Norman Powell

Beautification Board

Alfred Fowler

Charter Review Commission

Brandon Wagner

Citizens Oversight Committee for SPLOST

Isaac Blythers

Community Council

Roslyn Allison

Wesley Brooks

Jean Brown

Mike Cooper

Janet Curtis

Andrea Hart

Conward Jones

David Kaminski

Matt Leatherman

Evora Ritchie

Richard Rose

Victoria Webb

Green DeKalb

Debra Greenwood

John Lewis Memorial Task Force

William Cook

Mayor Jonathan Elmore

Dr. Sharon Hill

Karima Jones

Sherry King

Parks Bonds Citizen Advisory Committee

James Alec Gelin

Peachtree DeKalb Airport Master Plan Committee

Tess Snipes

Planning Commission

LaSonya Osler

Recreation, Parks & Cultural Affairs Citizens Advisory Board

Calvin Sims Sr.

Technical Board of Appeals

Chakira Johnson

Water Billing Advisory Board

Carol Holloway

Watershed CIP Advisory Group

Nadine Rivers-Johnson

Zoning Board of Appeals

Nadine Rivers-Johnson

bottom of page